Filthy Friends Release Despierta Video

Filthy Friends have shared a video for Despierta, a track from their debut album.

The band, which consists of Sleater-Kinney?’s Corin Tucker, Kurt Bloch of the Fastbacks, King Crimson’s Bill Rieflin, Scott McCaughey of Young Fresh Fellows, and R.E.M. guitiarist Peter Buck, will release ‘Invitation’ on August 25 through Kill Rock Stars.

Check out the clip, following its Pitchfork premiere, below.

You May Also Like:

Source: Stereo Board