Lean Year Announce Self Titled Debut Album

Lean Year have announced their self-titled debut album.

The project, featuring filmmaker and former Spokane member Rick Alverson alongside Emilie Rex and Erik Hall, will release their first LP on October 20 via Western Vinyl.

The track Come and See is the first single to be taken from the release.

Track listing for ‘Lean Year’:

1. Come and See
2. Her Body In The Sky
3. Earner
4. Holy Mountain
5. Watch Me
6. Sonja Henie
7. Waterloo Suns
8. The Louder Voice
9. Figs
10. Nines


You May Also Like:

Source: Stereo Board