Xenoula Announces Self Titled Debut Album Shares Video for

Xenoula has revealed the details of her debut album.

The self-titled LP will arrive on November 24 and boasts production by LA Priest. Check out the video for new cut Caramello, along with the album’s tracklist and artwork, below.

‘Xenoula’ tracklist:

1. Chief of Tin
2. Luna Man
3. Cyan Water
4. Caramello
5. Dawn Bunny
6. She Ghosts
7. Honey Priest
8. Alauda
9. Deer Ron
10. Leyline Ogres
11. Tororoi


You May Also Like:

Source: Stereo Board